Coldplay’s new album is worth a listen

British rock band Coldplay released their seventh studio album on December 4 of last year. Recorded during the summer of 2014 and autumn of 2015, the album contains 11 songs, including Adventure of a Lifetime and Everglow. Coldplay collaborated with Beyonce, Tove Lo, Merry Clayton, and Khatia Buniatishvili.

Coldplay had been a band since 1996, and are signed to Parlophone, Capitol, and Atlantic. They have had the same band members since they started (Unlike One Direction). They first named themselves Pectoralz, then change it to Starfish, and finally stuck with Coldplay.

The band is going on a tour to promote their album and you can go buy it on ticketmaster to on their website.