Bison fooball earns district honors


pate photo

The Bison team hits the field for their last home game of the season.


Defensive Newcomer:

Bryce Pauler

1st Team All-District:

LB – Kyle Read

DT – Ty Bryson

DT – Jacob Deborde

DB – OT Garcia

2nd Team All-District:

DB – Paul Mata

DE – Jordan Bryson


1st Team All-District:

QB – Logan Jones

WR – Tyler Adams

WR – Bryce Pauler

OG – Trent Martin

2nd Team All-District:

RB – JJ Kolb

OT – Reid Courmier

OT – Chris Yates

TE – Rhett Read

Special Teams:

1st Team All-District:

K – Jeffrey Pineda

K – Bryce Fulmer

K – Eirk Avilla

2nd Team All-District:

P – George Holguin

Academic All-District:

Logan Jones

Tyler Adams

Trent Martin

Honorable Mention:

Trey Duran

Joey Maltos

Cesar Lopez